Should I have a bucket list?

67977e1631adc4f50da6d779c87f482e--bucket-lists-bucket-list-journal-page (1)

 

I used to think that a bucket list was ominous. You know, complete it and then, poof, you’re gone. So, I came up with something. I’ll make my bucket list, and I just won’t complete one item. Sounds like a good compromise to me. What do you think?

Here are a “FEW” things I have so far.

1 Become fluent in Spanish
2 Celebrate a 5 year anniversary with someone (write letters to my sister)
3 Conquer my fear of flying
4 Fill up all the notebooks I keep buying
5 Get a henna tattoo
6 Get first aid certified
7 Help someone tick off something on their bucket list
8 Play a Prince song on my guitar
9 Save $30k in 3 years
10 Watch all the movies that won an Oscar, since year 2000
11 Write a short story

I think this is reasonable. I wonder which one I “WON’T” do.

Anyway, tune in later for an update on how I’m doing.

See you later!

Hasta luego!

Arrivederci!

Tutaonana baadaye

à plus tard!

 

 

Leave a comment